Sign In

New Search X

Have a Question? Message us on Facebook by Clicking Here

A few words from my Clients 

 

We were first time home buyers and knew nothing about the process! She walked us through every step and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! She was very knowledgeable with every step along the way and if there was something she didn't know she would make sure she got the answer for us as quickly as possible! I would recommend her to everyone and she will definitely be who we will use if we were to ever sell this home! So grateful for her!

mstephens1389

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Linkhorn Park, Virginia Beach, VA.
I have been working with Kristie Weaver for the past six months and couldn't be more pleased with the energy and responsiveness she has brought to each aspect of handling our properties - from sales & marketing to general recommendations. Together with her associate, Ashley Cooper, they make for a most credible selling team, with good instincts and their inviting manner.

zuser20140528123227823

Our journey through organizing and preparing for sale of the property could not have been achieved without Kristie. She literally helped in every aspect of the process to include loading and hauling things from the house to make it more appealing to the prospective buyer. Her intuition and knowledge of the market is incredible! We received the offer we wanted in less than 60 days after listing. If I ever have to buy/sell again Kristie would be my ONLY choice. She really ROCKS!!

robert p cookejr

Kristie is such an incredible realtor and woman. She found the perfect home for our family and was always available when I needed her...I highly recommend her!

AllyGalbreath

05/28/2014 - ChelseaRitchie
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Princess Anne, Virginia Beach, VA.
Working with Kristie was an overall great experience! I highly recommend working with Kristie! She took the time to show us multiple listings, in different areas and different prices and helped us find the perfect house for our family. We are very grateful for all of her help and work with our rental house hunt !

Chelsea Ritchie

Kristie is knowledgeable and patient. She spent 20 minutes with us and knew exactly what we were looking for in a rental. She helped us make the transition from Northern Virginia to Hampton Roads. She is now helping us with the house hunt. We highly recommend her!

user82625897

05/30/2014 - rvondissen
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Green Run, Virginia Beach, VA.
My wife and I started thinking about selling our house on Fieldstone Circle in January and also maybe buying a new place as well -- depending on what we sold our house for. We did a lot of searching to find the right agent but also could give us a rebate. We looked into Remax but after digging around, they don't provide you a personal agent so you don't have that one point of contact. She was amazing and our house sold in two days. What more can you ask for. She is awesome!!!

rvondissen

We love Kristie! She was an amazing agent during our first home buying process. She took the time to know what we were looking for and helped us navigate the process every step of the way. I can't say enough about her patience and dedication for finding us the best home, even when it took three different home inspections! I would recommend Kristie very strongly to anyone looking for an agent.

user9670330

05/22/2013 - user81093403
Bought a home in 2013.
My husband and I cannot express our gratitude to Kristie. She provides care, reassurance and warmth with the greatest customer service. My husband and I both have been through the process of dealing with agents... Kristie is not an agent.. She is someone who provides quality care and dedicates optimal customer service.. We love at she wants the best for us.. She reminds us that our perfect p,ace is waiting for us... Her patience and dedication will not go unappreciated by us.. Awesome is one way to describe her!

user81093403

She was the best realtor! She helped us find a beautiful family home for our first home! She's very knowledgeable and professional. She worked hard and non stop until we found what we loved!

zuser20150125164415362

I sought out Kristie Weaver on the recommendation from a friend. As a first time homeowner, my experience in the home buying experience was smooth and pleasurable with Kristie at the helm. Not only I was impressed with Kristie's knowledge of her craft and professionalism, she was also enthusiastic and full of energy to get the right home for me and she delivered.

AmadoSauerbry

02/15/2017 - jennifer sandifer
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Chesapeake Beach, Virginia Beach, VA
Where do I even begin to describe how amazing and wonderful it was to work with Kristie?! I was a first time home-buyer, and it only took her a few days to find me a home that I absolutely loved. She took the time to get to know me and my situation, she worked nights and weekends and crazy hoursaround MY schedule in order to show me homes and get our paperwork done. She somehow negotiated me the deal of a lifetime!! I would not have wanted to deal with anyone else, and I won't in this area, only Kristie Weaver for the win! Kristie is an amazing real estate agent, and an even better person. She only cares about getting YOU, the client, a home you love at a deal better than you expected. Thank you so so much, from the bottom of my heart, for making my first home buying experience so easy and so much less stressful than I thought it would be!!

jennifer sandifer

Kristie was very professional and accommodating. She took in to account all of the interests and found a wonderful home. She was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home buying process

zuser20160718151141372

04/21/2013 - user0915596
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie went so far far beyond our expectations of a real estate agent. She was professional, friendly, and worked so hard to find us the PERFECT home for my husband and I. We were first-time buyers when we were clients of Kristie's and she explained the whole process thoroughly. She also went out of her way to protect us from shady sellers and homes and made sure we got the best inspections and offers. We recommend her 100 percent!

user0915596

04/22/2013 - user9805538
Bought a home in 2013.
I am a first time home buyer and spent quite a few months working with Kristie; between a short sale and a foreclosure, waiting on the bank took a substantial amount of time. From the time we first met, I liked her and decided to have her represent me in the process. Initially, I was going to purchase a short sale - I changed my mind after about two months and decided to purchase another property I fell in love with (and have now closed on). As a first time home buyer, I had SEVERAL questions and required a good amount of coaching and I couldn't have picked a better, more patient, and informative realtor. There were times of stress on my end, and Kristie called me, took the time explain, calm my nerves and help me through - almost like a sister - and I couldn't be more grateful for that. While waiting on the bank, I would receive several calls a week to notify me of any news, if there have been any changes, or lack thereof, and I was constantly aware of the status on the bank. For anyone that has purchased a bank owned property, the process is extensive and can be frustrating to wait on. Kristie's follow up via e-mail, text and phone makes you feel like you're her main priority (although she's working with several clients at once) and as a client of her's I value it highly. Any chance I get, I will recommend her to family and friends, and I plan to work with her on all future home purchases. I couldn't be happier with who I've chosen as a realtor and look forward to having her over to my remodeled home so she can see the finished product!

user9805538

07/27/2014 - sweet rere74
Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA.
I found Kristie on Zillow.com and I didn't have an agent at the time. I called and asked if she could show me a property; with no hesitation she was available. When I met her she was very professional and she was able to answer any questions that I had. I decided at that point because of her warm and genuine personality that she would be my agent; it also helped that she had the knowledge and was open to answering my questions. She soon after helped me find the perfect home and I am happy:-). If you are looking for an agent and want someone who is really on your side, Kristie Weaver is your answer. Thanks Kristie for all of your help!!

sweet rere74

06/23/2014 - bhickman2011
Showed home in 2013 in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA 23455.
- Kristie takes the time to understand our requirements and questions.
- Kristie provides answers to our questions very promptly.
- Kristie knows the area very well that we live in and are looking to live in.
- Kristie is willing to go above and beyond for us as the customer.

bhickman2011

05/23/2013 - user97713953
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Salem, Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie went above and beyond to help us find a rental. She's very personable, very involved and really seemed to care about helping us. I would recommend her very highly to any and everyone. It was an absolute joy working with her, we are so lucky to have found her!

user97713953

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie Weaver is a Great Real Estate sales person. She was very professional in every manner. She helped with quite a number of showings until finding the right home. She advised and assisted with closing until move in day. Kristie also found a short term rental (one month) that was reasonably priced while waiting for closing. From the time of meeting Kristie to moving into the new home - 35 days. Kristie gets things done.

zuser20140601093643730

We were living in Oklahoma and looking long distance for property to build a home in Virginia, Kristie was not only a joy to work with she was super excited for us as well. It took us a year to finally find the property and negotiate the deal she was patient and kind through it all. Kristie is not just a great realtor she is an awesome person and now someone I consider a friend. Kristie did such a awesome job for us that we have recommended her to several friends they have had the same success with her that we had. You will not find a better realtor.

soonerfan757

05/20/2016 - miller 0511
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Kempsville, Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie went above and beyond to help me find a home. She never hesitated to help me even when i was being rather difficult. She is a true professional but also makes you feel comfortable and is extremely friendly. If you are looking at buying a house you should use kristie, you will not be disappointed!

miller 0511

09/16/2014 - ecollier3
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Westhaven, Portsmouth, VA.
Kristie helped us to sell a home in Portsmouth. Portsmouth can be a tough market and she met the challenge head on. She worked tirelessly and kept calm even when we were not! Her motivation, insight and dedication to getting it sold was top notch and we are very happy to recommend her services.

It's much harder, I think, to be a sellers agent than it is to be a buyers agent. So my recommendation doesn't come lightly. She truly deserves the credit and recognition for getting it sold.

Thanks, Kristie!!!!

ecollier3

Kristie is the best! She is very thorough, professional, timely, and friendly. I have used her twice for home buying and would definitely use her again. She gets my highest praise and recommendation! Rob Galbreath (virginia beach )

rob galbreath

05/31/2014 - user67075367
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Greater Wythe, Hampton, VA.
When my husband and I decided to buy our first home we wanted a realtor who was dedicated, honest, and knowledgable. Kristie definitely exceeded our expectations. She's also energetic and quick to respond to calls, emails and texts.

user67075367

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Princess Anne, Virginia Beach, VA.

zuser20140605110946034

02/12/2016 - salcatalano82
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Salem, Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie was my best realtor in the last 14 years. This was my 4th home purchased in the VB area and all with different realtors. She really hit the nail on the head, treated me like family, and had the best interest for me and my desires. Hands down number 1 in the area. Highly recommended!

salcatalano82

05/28/2014 - user82625897
Helped me rent a home in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA 23455.
Kristie is knowledgeable and patient. She spent 20 minutes with us and knew exactly what we were looking for in a rental. She helped us make the transition from Northern Virginia to Hampton Roads. She is now helping us with the house hunt. We highly recommend her!

user82625897

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA.
My first interaction with Kristie showed me just how dedicated she is to her job. I emailed her at eleven at night and with in seconds of it being sent she replied. This set my expectation bar for her very high. This being my first time trying to by a home I was very nervous and unsure on the whole process. She made the whole process so simple a monkey could have done it, and knew every step and what to expect. She will work with you at what seemed like any hour to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

zuser20140529140726587

04/22/2013 - user39415275
Bought a Cooperative home in 2012 for approximately $75K in Great Neck, Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie Weaver was great to work with - she always kept me updated on the progress. She worked with me for over 6 months to make sure I got the exact house we wanted at the best possible price. Kristie is by far the BEST agent I have ever worked with. She is always prepared and on time which made me feel that I was her only client. Everything was done precise and complete, and I would recommend her to anyone, and if I ever move or buy again I will without hesitation use her again. Kristie is amazing!

user39415275

10/05/2013 - smsipe
Sold a home in 2013 in Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451.
Kristie is amazing! From start to finish she was with us every step of the way. She always had an answer to any questions we had, and always kept us updated. She made the process of selling our home very easy to understand, and also as stress free as possible. She always worked around our schedule,and put in the work to get our home sold fast. If you're looking to buy or sell your home, she's the one to do it! She definitely has our business on our next home purchase!!! Thanks Krisite! -Joe and Shannon Kriz

smsipe

12/04/2014 - sarahnegron
Bought a Apartment home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Wards Corner, Norfolk, VA.
Kristie is an amazing agent has become a good friend. She provides outstanding service to her clients. We had such fun touring properties until we found the perfect one for our needs. I would recommend her to anyone needing help finding or selling a home!

sarahnegron

Kristie Weaver is an absolute joy to work with. Her listening skills are so fine tuned and therefore she shows exactly what is asked for. Kristie's knowledge of the industry is uncanny. Her experience of neighborhoods is profound and she even suggests neighborhoods for viewing. Her suggestion was so right-on in fact she found the perfect home. I could not be more grateful.

Donna Zazanis

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Princess Anne Plaza, Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie Weaver is one of the best agents out there.I have had multiple real estate transactions with her and highly recommend her. If your looking for an agent that is knowledgeable, personable, responsive and pro-active, look no further. Whether you are buying or selling a property Kristie will always work for you by putting your best interest first.

zuser20140612182142010

Kristie was an absolute joy to work with. Not only will she become your agent for life, she will become a family friend for life. Her work ethic is unbelievable as well. She was nothing short of wonderful and she always kept my family first when scheduling appointments for showings. Never pushy, but always on time and always delivering on her word. Trustworthy, Dependable, Loyal, and now Friendship are the traits the resonate the most when I think of Kristie Weaver.

eboatdrink

06/10/2013 - user4437910
Helped me rent a home.
Kristie took the time to search for properties that matches my family's needs. Even though I am a very picky person and this search was just for a rental property, Kristie patiently showeved me almost 20 properties patiently with a smile on her face. In the end when I didn't like any of them, she made sure we went back to the table to search for more properties. In the end she found me a bayfront property within my budget, in a wonderful school zone, with upgraded kitchen and bathrooms. We absolutely love our new place. We enjoyed working with Kristie and plan on keeping in touch.

user4437910

 

I just left a closing for Kristie's most recent borrowers. I am the borrower's loan Officer, and Kristie is at a Conference in Vancouver Canada. She woke up at 5:00 AM local time to Skype in and sit through the entire Closing, while making phone calls to wrap up some last minute items needed by the seller. Absolutely Amazing Realtor! She will always go the extra mile for every home buyer she has. Without a doubt the best Realtor I have ever worked with. Consider yourself Lucky if you get to use her to find your new home or sell your current house.

russellbrown9

05/06/2013 - user2805430
Showed home in 2012 in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA 23455.
Kristie Weaver is an absolute joy to work with. Her listening skills are so fine tuned and therefore she shows exactly what is asked for. Kristie's knowledge of the industry is uncanny. Her experience of neighborhoods is profound and she even suggests neighborhoods for viewing. Her suggestion was so right-on in fact she found the perfect home. I could not be more grateful.

My experience could not have been better and I will be happy to suggest her to anyone looking for an agent!

user2805430

She was instrumental in getting our condo sold with the perfect pictures and attention to detail. Then with the purchase of our home she was very informative, easy and friendly to work with, was always available and very helpful with answering our questions or giving us any sort of guidance

user3562891

Kristie is the best. She helped my husband and I purchase our first home. She goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy and satisfied. She's knowledgeable and always available. We are so grateful for her help and recommend her to everyone we know.

olivia ann3

05/28/2014 - rrb3332
Showed home in 2014 in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA 23455.
Kristie was great! Always answered our questions and was very quick with new searches. We where looking for a rent house. She showed us homes on weekends and was very flexible with our schedule. Would surely recommend Kristie. We are still interested in buying a house in the Virginia beach area,once my husband gets his new orders. We will be using Kristie as our realtor!

rrb3332

10/30/2016 - lisadanielva
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Great Neck, Virginia Beach, VA.
I have been friends with Kristie for many years. Real estate is her calling and that is why I called her when I was selling my house. From the moment she listed it I had lots of traffic and had two contracts within a month. I will definitely return to her when I am buying a new house.

lisadanielva

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Kempsville, Virginia Beach, VA.
Kristie is the most energetic, knowledgeable and highly passionate real estate professional with whom I've dealt in the past 30+ years. Her knowledge of Va Beach in particular is unparalleled ... I've lived here since 1984 and even I learned things from her of which I was unaware.

I'll
 definitely recommend her to "any and all comers!!!" It has been an absolute pleasure to work with her.

Mike Ullrich

zuser20140528143020907

01/01/2015 - gavaskar2005
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $550K in Thoroughgood, Virginia Beach, VA.
We were looking for an agent to help sell our house in Church Point who would be resourceful, but not overly aggressive -- the kind of person who we would like to do business with and others would like to do business with. We also wanted an agent who would be pro-active in dealing with every issuerelated to selling our $500K+ house in Virginia Beach, as we were moving to the west coast immediately and would not be in a position to do much in town. Kristie proved to be all that and more. She came up with creative ways to sell the house, guided us well on what we needed to do to prepare the house for sale, got appropriate contractors to come and fix a few things, and personally took charge of overseeing the work the contractors were doing and having them correct work and charges that were not acceptable. She did not skimp on her own costs and effort. She took great photographs, prepared a beautifully designed brochure, printed it on good quality paper, and held frequent open houses. She worked with other agents in her company and in the area during a slow period in October to generate more visits by potential buyers. Kristie always called us back quickly when we had questions and really made this a worry-free experience for us. If we were to move back to Virginia Beach, we would hire her again in a jiffy.

gavaskar2005

02/12/2016 - JimmyAbad
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Merrifields, Portsmouth, VA.
Kristie was great to work!! This was our first time selling a house, but she made the whole thing stress free. She handled everything while we sat back and relaxed. She was able to get what we wanted for the house and sold it in less than 30 days. I highly recommend Kristie and we will be using her again.

JimmyAbad

05/28/2013 - user1360074
Bought a home in 2012.
I cannot recommend Kristie Weaver highly enough for her work during my recent home purchase. Kristie was very honest with me, she would point out flaws when she would see them, and she would provide me the pros/cons when I needed to make a decision. I am really grateful for having Kristie as myagent. She was very patient with me and worked around my schedule. After several months she found a house that I love. Kristie is an amazing real estate agent and was always available to answer all of my questions. I would recommend her to my close friends and family.

user1360074

02/12/2016 - BrianFoley4
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Estabrook, Norfolk, VA.
Kristie Weaver was an excellent real estate agent for me as I was looking at buying my first house. She assisted me with everything I needed and helped me throughout the whole process. I would not own the house I am in today if it wasn't for her and I recommend her to everyone I know.

BrianFoley4

04/19/2013 - hall757
Bought a home in 2012.
It was a pleasure working with Kristie and her team. I had very specific goals in my with my home search and she helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The property I selected was aggressively priced and she got me in to see it on the first day it was listed. Successful negotiations followed and I'm now a happy home owner.

hall757

01/07/2015 - chuckandhoneyg
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Kempsville, Virginia Beach, VA.
Recently, through a telephone call, I engaged Ms. Kristie Weaver to sell a townhome (rental property) in Virginia Beach. I live in Birmingham, AL and had some concerns about a "long distance" sale. However, Kristie quickly allayed my concerns through her professionalism and market knowledge. She did so many things to ensure the property was market-ready, such as: promptly providing a CMA, helping the tenant find suitable housing, performing an inspection of the property, scheduling the repairs, following-up to ensure the repairs were completed, and even contacting the warranty company to repair/replace covered items. During my nearly 29 years of active military service and 20 years in private industry, I have bought and sold a number of properties and have never experienced this kind of support from a realtor. Because of her efforts, knowledge and performance, the property sold in approximately 65 days at a satisfactory price without my having to travel to Virginia Beach. Kristie's efforts and assistance greatly exceeded my expectations. In my view, Ms. Weaver is "Realtor of the Year." C. P. Gillespie, Colonel (USAF Ret)

chuckandhoneyg

04/19/2013 - user0062770
Bought a home in 2012 in Bayside, Virginia Beach, VA 23455.
I was working with another agent/agency for a year, looking for the "right" home, before meeting Kristie at an open house. Within 2 weeks, she found the perfect home for me. Her attention to detail, follow-up on any of my concerns, and, her ability to aggressively negotiate a better deal than I could ever imagine possible, are characteristics that show how much of an advocate she was for me. I feel very fortunate to have met Kristie....smoothest real estate transaction I have ever had. Even after the sale had been completed, and, the title had transferred, Kiristie continued to get answers and tie up loose ends for me.....you couldn't ask for a more devoted agent.

user0062770

04/21/2013 - newthings
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Park Place, Norfolk, VA.
Kristie is excellent at listening to the needs of her ciient, excellent with follow-up and follow through, very personable and she is overall willing to go the extra mile to ensure that the client gets what they want.

newthings